CLUTCH CYLINDERS

Cylinder is one of the main parts of hydraulic clutch system. Master and slave clutch cylinders from Zekkert have all features to support smooth operation of clutch system and ensure comfortable driving.

  • Smooth running – The working surface of Zekkert cylinders undergoes four honing cycles, which provides better lubrication of the seal and inside walls. High CNC precision with an accuracy of 0, 001 mm meets the requirements for OEM parts manufacturing.
  • Long lifetime – the spring is manufactured of 60Si2Mn spring steel on an automatic machine with tightness and pressure regulation. It prevents early failure of the spring. High quality ethyl propylene EPDM rubber from JSR Japan is functional under -40 to +120 C, and resistant to deformation, aging and any impurities in brake fluid.
  • High quality of plastic components – Plastic housing and tanks are manufactured from ExPA 80, 100 plastic, which is highly resistant to any environment influence.
  • Strong and long-run dust covers – dust cover is made from polymeric material from Japan JSR, which retains high elasticity and effective operation under the temperature from -40 to +150 C.
  • World quality standards. Zekkert cylinders are manufactured in strict accordance with ISO/TS 16949 and undergo the full cycle of testing under SAE J1601 standard for brake system components.

KUPPLUNGZYLINDER

Die Zylinder gehören zu den wichtigsten Teilen des hydraulischen Kupplungssystems. Die Kupplungsgeber- und -nehmerzylinder von Zekkert besitzen alle Merkmale für einen sanften Betrieb des Kupplungssystems und komfortables Fahrverhalten.

  • Leichter Lauf – Die Arbeitsfläche der Kupplungszylinder werden mit vier Honzyklen bearbeitet um eine bessere Schmierung der Dichtung und der Innenwände sicherzustellen. Die hohe CNC-Präzision mit einer Genauigkeit von 0,001 mm erfüllt die Anforderungen für die Herstellung von OEM-Teilen.
  • Lange Lebensdauer – die Feder wird auf einer automatischen Maschine mit Maß- und Druckregelung aus 60Si2Mn Federstahl hergestellt. Dies verhindert ein vorzeitiges Versagen der Feder. Hochwertiger EPDM-Gummi vom japanischen Hersteller JSR besitzt eine Betriebstemperatur von -40 bis 120 °C und ist beständig gegen Verformung, Alterung und Verunreinigungen der Kupplungsflüssigkeit.
  • Hochwertige Kunststoffteile – das Kunststoffgehäuse und die Ausgleichsbehälter werden aus ExPA 80 100 Kunststoff gefertigt, der besonders widerstandsfähig gegen Umgebungseinflüsse ist.
  • Widerstandsfähige und langlebige Staubmanschetten – Staubmanschette aus Polymermaterial vom japanischen Hersteller JSR, das hohe Elastizität und seinen Funktionalität bei Temperaturen von -40 bis +150 °C beibehält.
  • Qualitätsstandards auf globalem Niveau Die Kupplungszylinder von Zekkert werden strikt nach ISO/TS 16949 gefertigt und durchlaufen den kompletten Prüfzyklus nach SAE J1601 für Kupplungsanlagenkomponenten.